Current Executive 2012 – 2013

We want you to know who we are so you can find us when you need us!

President: Jon Elmer

Vice President: Luke Williams

General Secretary: Nick Izzett

Treasurer: Chris Williams

Social Secretary: Joe Dykes

Safety Officer: Tom Sutcliffe

Events and Media: Andrea Ploutarchou

Leave a Reply